Skip to main content

Home > Corporate Governance > Membership


Membership of Employees Retraining Board:


  • Mr. YU Pang-chun, GBS, JP


  • Professor Simon WONG Kit-lung, BBS, JP

Employers' Representatives

  • Dr. Hon Johnny NG Kit-chong, MH, JP 
  • Mr. Harold WONG Tsu-hing, JP
  • Ms. LAM Kwan, MH 
  • Ms. Alice WONG Nga-lai

Employees' Representatives

  • Mr. LI Wing-foo
  • Mr. LAM Tin-fu
  • Mr. TAM Chi-chung
  • Ms. LUI Kit-han

Persons connected with Vocational Training and Retraining or Manpower Planning

  • Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che-hin
  • Ms. Margaret CHENG Wai-ching, JP 
  • Ms. Jenny CHIU Wai-han  
  • Mr. Donald TONG Chi-keung, GBS, JP (Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council)

Government Representatives

  • Ms. Alice LAU Yim, JP (Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare)
  • Ms. May CHAN Wing-shiu, JP (Commissioner for Labour)